Bill Madder, Chief Executive Officer

Patty Kalytuk, Director of Executive Communications

Sharon Hiebert, Member Services Coordinator

Kylie Nagy, Administrative Assistant

Jacqueline Zabolotney, Director of Learning

Renee Greene, Marketing & Communications Manager

Chasidy Bateman, Learning Advisor

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.
The office is closed daily from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm. 

Contact us anytime!
306.373.3350 or 877.306.7732