Pictured: 2019 Board of Directors
Back Row: Teressa Mannle, Bill Madder (CEO), Lane Boghean, Noel Geremia, Len Wassill, Warren Vandenameele 

Front row: Lori-Dawn Stevenson, Harpreet Christie, Deb Honch, Angelique Haysom

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 
Teressa Mannle

Realty Executives Preferred Choice
14 Cheadle St W
Swift Current, SK  S9H 0A8

p: 306.306.773.8877
c: 306.306.774.4470
tmannle@sasktel.net

Vice President 
Noel Geremia

Century 21 Dome Realty Inc.
4420 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 6B4

p:306.585.0200
c: 306.551.7215

noel@flatlandsteam.com

Past President 
Lane Boghean

Century 21 Dome Realty Inc.
4420 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 6B4

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445
lane.boghean@century21.ca

Region 1 
Warren Vandenameele

Royal LePage Premiere 
217 Kaiser William Avenue
Langenburg, SK  S0A 2A0

p: 306.743.5558
c: 306.743.7761 
capcom@sasktel.net

Region 2 
Lori-Dawn Stevenson

Century 21 Accord REalty
163 1st Ave NE
Swift Current, SK  S9H 2B1

p: 306.773.2933
c: 306.741.2999 
lori.dawn@live.ca

Region 3 
Harpreet Christie

RE/MAX of Lloydminster Barr Realty Ltd.
5726-44 Street
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0B6

p: 780.808.2700
c: 780.205.7653 
harpreets@remax.net

Region 4 
Deb Honch

Coldwell Banker ResCom Realty 
515 15th St E
Prince Albert, SK S6V 1G1

p: 306.763.3141
c: 306.960.7039 
honch@sasktel.net

Region 5 
Ashley Turner

Century 21 Fusion
210-310 Wellman Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0J1

p: 306.653.8222
c: 306.260.0218
ashley.turner@century21.ca

Region 6 
Angelique Haysom

Century 21 Dome Realty Inc.
4420 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 6B4

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.550.1166

angelique@sasktel.net

CREA Director 
Len Wassill

Century 21 Parkland Realty Ltd.
319 Main Street, P.O. Box 2228
Melville, SK
S0A 2P0

p: 306.728.4600
c: 306.728.8068 
wassill@sasktel.net


p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca