Bill Madder, Chief Executive Officer
bmadder@saskatchewanrealestate.com


Patty Kalytuk, Director of Executive Communications
patty@saskatchewanrealestate.com


Sharon Hiebert, Member Services Coordinator
sharon@saskatchewanrealestate.com


Kylie Nagy, Administrative Assistant
Info@saskatchewanrealestate.com





Jacqueline Zabolotney, Director of Learning
jzabolotney@saskatchewanrealestate.com


Renee Greene, Marketing & Communications Manager
rgreene@saskatchewanrealestate.com


Chasidy Bateman, Learning Advisor
education@saskatchewanrealestate.com


Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.
The office is closed daily from 12:00 noon to 1:00 pm. 

Contact us anytime!
306.373.3350 or 877.306.7732