Standing: Harpreet Christie, Cristin Korchinski, Len Wassill, Bill Madder (CEO), Shelby Wilk, Noel Geremia, Ashley Turner
Front row: Teressa Mannle, Lane Boghean, Rich Jeanneau

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 
Lane Boghean

Century 21 Dome Realty Inc.
4420 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 6B4

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445
lane.boghean@century21.ca

Vice President 
Teressa Mannle

Realty Executives Moose Jaw
432 High Street West
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 1T3

p: 306.692.7700
c: 306.774.4470 

tmannle@sasktel.net

Past President 
Rich Jeanneau

Colliers McClocklin International
728 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3H2

p: 306.664.4433
c: 306.221.4781
richjeanneau@gmail.com

Region 1 
Shelby Wilk

Core Real Estate Inc.
5 3rd Ave North
Yorkton, SK S3N 1C8

p: 306.782.2253
c: 306.621.9074 
swilk@teamcore.ca

Region 2 
Cristin Korchinski

Realty Executives MJ
432 high Street West
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 0T3

p: 306.692.7700
c: 306.529.2558 
cristin.korchinski@realtyexecutives.com

Region 3 
Harpreet Christie

RE/MAX of Lloydminster Barr Realty Ltd.
5726-44 Street
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0B6

p: 780.808.2700
c: 780.205.7653 
harpreets@remax.net

Region 4 
Deb Honch

Coldwell Banker ResCom Realty Prince Albert
515 15th St E
Prince Albert, SK S6V 1G1

p: 306.763.3141
c: 306.960.7039 
honch@sasktel.net

Region 5 
Ashley Turner

Century 21 Fusion
210-310 Wellman Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0J1

p: 306.653.8222
c: 306.260.0218
ashley.turner@century21.ca

Region 6 
Noel Geremia

Century 21 Dome Realty Inc.
4420 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 6B4

p:306.585.0200
c: 306.551.7215

noel@flatlandsteam.com

CREA Director 
Len Wassill

Century 21 Parkland Realty Ltd.
319 Main Street, P.O. Box 2228
Melville, SK
S0A 2P0

p: 306.728.4600
c: 306.728.8068 
wassill@sasktel.net


p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca