Standing: Harpreet Christie, Len Wassill, Carmen Cartier, Ashley Turner, Bill Madder (CEO), Shelby Wilk, Noel Geremia, Teressa Mannle 
Front row: Lane Boghean, Rich Jeanneau, Kevin Wouters

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President 
Rich Jeanneau

Colliers McClocklin International
728 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3H2

p: 306.664.4433
c: 306.221.4781
richjeanneau@gmail.com

Vice President 
Lane Boghean

Century 21 Dome Realty Inc.
4420 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 6B4

p: 306.790.3712
c: 306.539.6445 

lane.boghean@century21.ca

Past President 
Kevin Wouters

Century 21 Prestige Real Estate
635 Branion Drive
Prince Albert, SK S6V 2R9

p: 306.922.7444
c: 306.960.7020 
k.wouters@sasktel.net

Region 1 
Shelby Wilk

Century 21 Broadway Park Realty
180 Broadway Street West
Yorkton, SK S3N 0M6

p: 306.782.2253
c: 306.621.9074 
shelby.wilk@century21.ca

Region 2 
Teressa Mannle

Realty Executives Moose Jaw
432 High Street West
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 1T3

p: 306.692.7700
c: 306.774.4470 
tmannle@sasktel.net

Region 3 
Harpreet Christie

RE/MAX of Lloydminster Barr Realty Ltd.
5726-44 Street
Lloydminster, AB T9V 0B6

p: 780.808.2700
c: 780.205.7653 
harpreets@remax.net

Region 4 
Carmen Cartier

Icon Realty
1904-1st Avenue East
Prince Albert, SK S6V 2B5

p: 306.922.5322
c: 306.960.7101 
carmen@iconrealty.ca

Region 5 
Ashley Turner

Century 21 Fusion
210-310 Wellman Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0J1

c: 306.260.0218
ashley.turner@century21.ca

Region 6 
Noel Geremia

Century 21 Dome Realty Inc.
4420 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 6B4

c: 306.551.7215
noel@flatlandsteam.com

CREA Director 
Len Wassill

Century 21 Parkland Realty Ltd.
319 Main Street, P.O. Box 2228
Melville, SK
S0A 2P0

p: 306.728.4600
c: 306.728.8068 
wassill@sasktel.net