Member Boards

Association of Regina REALTORS®

President

Tim Otitoju

p. 306.206.1828

c. 306.591.6524

e. info@timotitoju.com

CEO

Gord Archibald

p. 306.791.2700

 

e. garchibald@reginarealtors.com

 

Association of Regina REALTORS® Regional Councils

Southeast Saskatchewan Council of REALTORS®

Lynn Chipley

p. 306.634.1020

c. 306.421.0100

e. lynn.chipley@century21.ca

Swift Current & Region Council of REALTORS®

Faye Rister

p. 306.773.2933

c. 306.774.8332

e. faye.rister@century21.ca

Yorkton & District Real Estate Council

Ron Hanashewski

p. 306.782.2253

c. 306.621.9457

e. ron.hana@century21.ca

 

 

Prince Albert & District Association of REALTORS®

President

David Harradence

p. 306.763.1133

c. 306.961.6876

e. dharradence@remax.net

Executive Officer

Candy Marshall

p. 306.764.8755

 

e. candy.pareb@sasktel.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REALTORS® Association of Lloydminster & District

President

Louis de Kock

p. 780.875.3343

c. 780.808.1358

e. louis-CB@outlook.com

Executive Officer

Eileen Rohs

p. 780.875.6939

 

e. eorald@telus.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS®

President

Alisa Skalicky

p. 306.373.7520

c. 306.229.8961

e. alisa@realtyexecutives.com

CEO

Jason Yochim

p. 306.343.3444

 

e. jason@srar.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS® Regional Councils

Council of Battlefords REALTORS®

Alberta Mak

p. 306.937.7755

c. 306.441.5851

e. albertamak@sasktel.net

Melfort REALTOR® Council of SRAR

Val Ozeroff

p.306.752.5751

c. 306.921.7100

e. valozeroff@royallepage.ca


ron.hana@royallepage.ca
ron.hana@royallepage.ca
ron.hana@royallepage.ca